GlobeNewswire

Workday Co-Presidents Robynne Sisco and Doug Robinson to Present Virtually at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

2021-11-23T13:30:00Z

PLEASANTON, Calif., Nov. 23, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Workday, Inc. (NASDAQ: WDAY), a leader in enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources, today announced that Robynne Sisco, co-president and chief financial officer of Workday, will present virtually at Wells Fargo Fifth Annual TMT Summit on Tuesday, Nov. 30, at 11:40 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:40 p.m. Eastern Time. Individuals may access the live webcast of the presentation here.

In addition, Doug Robinson, co-president, Workday, will present virtually at Barclays Global TMT Conference on Tuesday, Dec. 7, at 6:10 a.m. Pacific Time / 9:10 a.m. Eastern Time. Individuals may access the live webcast of the presentation here.

A replay of each presentation will be available on the Workday Investor Relations site for a minimum of 30 days after the conferences take place.

About Workday
Workday is a leading provider of enterprise cloud applications for finance and human resources, helping customers adapt and thrive in a changing world. Workday applications for financial management, human resources, planning, spend management, and analytics have been adopted by thousands of organizations around the world and across industries—from medium-sized businesses to more than 50% of the Fortune 500. For more information about Workday, visit workday.com.

© 2021 Workday, Inc. All rights reserved. Workday and the Workday logo are registered trademarks of Workday, Inc. All other brand and product names are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective holders.

Investor Relations Contact:
Justin Furby
IR@Workday.com

Media Contact:
Courtney Laub
Media@Workday.com